

P.E.S. College OF Engineering, Mandya – 571401 Karnataka (An Autonomous Institution Under VTU, Belagavi)



## **Roll of Honor**

## **UG: Automobile Engineering**

Sl. No.	Year	First Rank	Second Rank	Third Rank	Rank
1	2009-10	Iftikar Rahman [4PS06AU009]	Pawan Kumar Shaw [4PS06AU016]	-	-
2	2010-11	Dasthageer P [4PS07AU004]	-	-	SamratVittal[ Fourth Rank] [4PS07AU021] Kamran Shahid [ Seveth Rank] [4PS07AU006]
3	2011-12	MesaklalRampanaHauchhum [4PS08AU031]	Sachin K S [4PS08AU026]	Abhishek V [4PS08AU002]	Dhaval K Ashra [ Fourth Rank] [4PS08AU009]
4	2012-13	ParameshwaraMally A M [4PS09AU014]	Madhu H M [4PS10AU400]	Biddappa S N [4PS09AU003]	-
5	2013-14	Aditya Acharya B [4PS10AU002]	Harsha Vardhan K U [4PS10AU012]	Akshay I [4PS10AU005]	-
6	2014-15	Raghunandan S B [4PS11AU019]	DhirajBhargav A S [4PS11AU006]	Kiran Kumar M M [4PS11AU011]	-
7	2015-16	Anand Raj S [4PS12AU002]	Ganesh Kowndinhya R [4PS12AU010]	Naveen Kumar J [4PS12AU019]	-
8	2016-17	SubhamDey [4PS13AU032]	Kushal S [4PS13AU019]	Arunkumara [4PS14AU401]	-
9	2017-18	Swaroop D G [4PS14AU022]	Vijay P [4PS14AU024]	Ravikiran K R [4PS15AU409]	-
10	2018-19	Samrat U [4PS15AU016]	Rohan Relekar S [4PS15AU013]	Kumargowda R [4PS16AU401]	-